Early morning musings and thank you

this  morning I  am  up  early  and  I wanted  to  say  thank You to  each  and  every  one of  you that has  subscribed  to  my  blog  read it  or  dropped   by..  each of  you  is beautiful  and   unique  and have  helped  to  make  my  blog   a  success and have   touched  me  by  your  presence  here  no  matter  how  small or large.. I  was  looking  back over  my   blog  and   I’ve  been  blogging   for  5  and   half  years..Funny  how when I started  blogging I  had  no idea  how  it   would  turn  out  or  what  to  say or  if I even had   anything   to   say well  guess i  was  wrong and i  cant  believe it  been that  n long   since i  started  this  blog. I  noticed  the  same  thing   since  yesterday with the  fact i  started  making  you tube  videos.. That  again is  different  and  again it is  a beginning of  a  new  adventure   that i  am  not   sure  where it ‘s  going  to  lead  much  like  5  and    1/2  year   ago when   i  did  not  know  where  this  blog  was  leading   either. So  again  thank you  for listening,  reading  and  watching  and i hope  each  and  every one of  you   receives   something inspirational, special or   just  make  you  smile when  You  join  me  here  in  the magical    enchanted  grove.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 50,451 hits

holding sacred space

