My version of the night before christmas ~ Be love into infinity

On the  first  day of  christmas  my  true love  gave  to me  love  and  gratitude in a  tree.

On the  second  day of  christmas  my  true love  gave  to me  peace  spread out  all  rippling  through    the  tree out  to the  world  for  all to  see.

On the  third  day of  christmas  my  true  love  gave  to me blessings in  every  way under  the  tree

one  the  fourth  day of  christmas  my  true love  gave  to me  happiness  spread out like  an ocean  for  all to  see.

On the  fifth  day of  christmas  my   true  love gave to me  peace  to the  world  and all it  people  as  a wish for you  and  me.

On the  sixth   day of  christmas  my  true love  said  to me ” you know  I love your  pure heart   and  pure  hearted  people and  there is  many  in the  world to behold  you  see”

On the  seventh  day of   christmas  my  true love   said  to me  let   go out  and  donate our   time   to  a  charity

On the  eighth  day of   christmas  my  true  love   said  to me let   spread  some  love  around  the  world we  can all   do it  you  see.

On  the  ninth   day of    christmas  my  true love   said  to  me    we  know  there is  magic in the  world  why don’t  we  show  others   what  can  be.

On  the tenth  day of   christmas  my  true love   said  to me  your beautiful  and  so  is  everyone  and  everything  we  see.

On the   eleventh  day  of   christmas  my  true love  said  to me  let call  down the  angel and  ask  them  to help  every one  around  the  world  and  so it  shall  be

On the  twelth day of   christmas  my  true  love   said  to  me  look  at  all the  love thats  all  around spreading  out into  infinity

WhiteStar Eagle /Michelle ©

 

 

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 50,436 hits

holding sacred space

