Joy is …

I  was  thinking on  what  to  write  today  and  my eyes   fell on  a  book I have  from sark called  glad no matter what transforming loss  and  change into gift and opportunity

here  are  couple of   quote  that  caught my  attention this  morning

I must  be  willing to  give up  what I  am in order  to become  what I will be 

Albert  Einstein

 

Joy is  the most infallible sign of  the  presence of God.

Teilhard De chadin

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 50,443 hits

holding sacred space

