the universe way of giving winking and hinting that something big is about to happen.

I really  liked  this  tut   from the  universe  today.. following  those hints is  wonderful..

Sometimes,(insert your name here), when a tiny series of the most unpredictable events occur that otherwise make no sense at all… it’s just my way of winking and hinting that something big is about to happen.

Hibiscus,
The Universe

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Paul van der Werff
    Jun 11, 2014 @ 07:28:58

    Thank you for this Michelle.
    Bring it on I say!!!!! I am very eager for all the hints I’m getting at the moment to finally reveal themselves into the something big.
    Paul

    Reply

    • whitestareagle
      Jun 12, 2014 @ 07:14:43

      yes Paul bring it on indeed.. let me know how those hints and winks reveal themselves .. i would be interested in knowing all about it and what they turn into

      unfathomable love we

      Reply

      • Paul van der Werff
        Jun 12, 2014 @ 07:32:05

        I shall be sure to do that. For now, they just seem to be guiding me down a slightly different path every day. I think I am now up to Plan BBB having already gone round the alphabet a few times in terms of what next… But I am definitely closing in on it which is great.

      • whitestareagle
        Jun 13, 2014 @ 06:56:34

        i will look forward to hearing all about it .. slightly different path can be good.and plan B sound like it has lots of options.. there is always an infinite supply of possiblities.. know what i mean..

        unfathomable love we

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 49,648 hits

holding sacred space

