family time ~ will be away

I  will be  away   and  will not  be   posting   from  today  to  sometime on monday.. today I  will be  celebrating  the  life  of  my  grandpa  who  passed  over  to heaven peacfully  a  few  days  ago..   then on the  weekend I  will be   celebrating  the  birthday of  a  wonderful  woman  and   mom. I love  you mom !!

  have  a  great  few  day  and  please remember  to  take  few  minutes  every  day  to hug  your loved  ones

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 49,653 hits

holding sacred space

