My vision has improved and with it new glasses

  so I know  maybe   boring  for  some  to read  about  but  I  am  excited  as I  got  my  new prescriptions yesterday  for my  glasses..  they  are  weaker  as  my distance   vision  has  improved  by  3  degrees.. I know  that my  sight has improved  in  all  ways the  physical manifestation of it  was the last  confirmation of  that..

 I  just  wanted  to  share the  excitement

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 50,451 hits

holding sacred space

