If you could have a mythical creature as a pet which would you choose ?

 ok  I thought I  do   something  fun  today..  If  you  could have  a  mythical  creature  as  a  pet  which  would  you  choose ?

 Me  I  would have  a  unicorn,  a  dragon  and  a Pegasus..  lol  I   can ‘ t   choose   one  because  I have  alway  wanted  those  three  even  as  a   young    child.. nope  has  not  changed as I’m   still young  at  heart..

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gail
    Apr 24, 2014 @ 13:08:16

    dragon and of course unicorn. WHat do you mean mythical! they are real! giggle.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 50,482 hits

holding sacred space

