build new memories of laughter and joy

 So i had  a  very lovely evening  yesterday  with my mom  and my  step  dad.. we had  a  nice  dinner  and  then my mom  and I played  a    game.. surprising it   was  not  scrabble which  my  mom  surely  would have beat the pants off  me.. however I  won the  game  we  did  play.. not  that  it matters  as  the  company  and  the  enjoyment of  the  game  were the most important  thing..

 so  today try  and   spend   some  extra  time  doing  something  that is  pleasant, enjoyable and   fun  with  those  that  are important  to  you.. build  new memories of  laughter   and  joy

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 49,648 hits

holding sacred space

