yes definatly more “I love yous.”. more hug, more skipping and more naps ..

  I love this   tut  from the  universe  today  …. I definitely  vote   for more  flowers, more I love  yous.. more hug, more  skipping  and  more  naps  .. yes indeed.. skips off to  my  day  full of  hugs  and I love yous

 
Has it occurred to you, (insert your  name here), that wherever you go, you are my eyes, my ears, and my voice; my arms, my legs, and my everything else, too?

Well, I vote for more flowers, more music, and more “I love yous.” More hugging, more skipping, and more naps.

But that’s just me.

Xoxoxoxoxoxo,
    The Universe

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 50,199 hits

holding sacred space

