There’s always been something about you,(inset your name here), that gave me goose bumps and, finally, I think I’m able to put a finger on it.

I really  like  this  quote this  morning  so  thought I  would  share  it .. it is   from tut of the  universe

 

There’s always been something about you,(inset your  name here), that gave me goose bumps and, finally, I think I’m able to put a finger on it.

Without you,(insert your name here), who else would the angels point to when speaking of “our kind – only braver”?

You inspire us each and every day.

With deep pride,
    The Universe

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 50,443 hits

holding sacred space

