so what things are you ok with not doing right now and that is ok with you for the moment ?

You  know   today I  really can’t  think of  something  to post   about  that  would  be inspirational ..   oohhhh and you know  what  that is  ok..why is  it  ok  because  that is   just  where I  am   right  this  moment .. if it is where I  am  right  this  moment  why stress  worry or  get bent  out of  shape over it ..It  just  a  day  where  today  right  this  moment  I  can’t  think of   anything  inspirational  to   say it   and  it does  not mean that  five  minute   from  now I  won’t..  it  just  mean  that I  am ok  and   at  peace   with   this  moment ..

 understand  what I  am  saying ? winks.

  so  what  things  are  you ok  with  not  doing  right  now   and  that is  ok  with you  for the  moment ?

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 50,436 hits

holding sacred space

