My amazing grandparents age 94, 95 and 97.. my mini vacation

tomorrow  we  are having  an  early  surprize  birthday party  for  my   94  year old  grandmother..  yes you hear   right  94 !!!!! I  am  so blessed  and  honored  to have her  still in my life..  as  well I have  a  95 year old  grandma  and  a  97 year old  grandfather  still  with us   too..  AMAZING !!! The wisdom of  my  grandparents is  very  much  loved  by me  and our  family..

  today  my  mini  vacation  continues I  will be  going  to my  favorite place  to eat  and  have a  tea..  as well  as  write  and  read   what i  nice  cozy  day..

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 50,436 hits

holding sacred space

