Tuesday morning tea musing ~ transform your day into excitment and discovery

tuesday  morning tea  musing is  as I  sit  here  and  sip  my  tea

 lol.. it  feels  like  monday given it  was  a long  weekend this   weekend..

 wowwwwwww  where  has  the   time  gone  back  to  school  already

 In   three  weeks  I  am  going  to be   an  auntie   again !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!! !!!!! I love  all my  nieces  and  nephews and I  am  so  excited   for  a  new  little  one  to  come into this  world !!!!!!! I  love  my  sister   dearly !!

 now  on this  first  day back  to  school  for  the kids ..  do you  remember your  fist  day  of  school?? remember  how  excited you  were   that you  were  big  girl/ boy  and  all the  things you  would  do  at  school..  the  excitement of  going  back  after  the  summer..  well  today  bring  those  same  things  into your  day  and  see  how it transforms  your   day into one  of  excitment  and  discovery

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 49,648 hits

holding sacred space

