Wednesday morning tea musing ~ Where do I begin?

Here I  sit  with my  wednesday morning  tea  musing

 what  comes  to mind is  where  to begin ?

 that is  the  question  when life  throw  you lots  to  do  and think  about  right?

 where  do I  begin?

Begin  with yourself. where  do you  want  to begin..  where  ever that is  do it ..  we  do  not have  to  go  fast  or begin  where others  would  because  we  are  not others  we  are ourself..

I  am  just  me !!

 so whether  you  start  and   do one or  two  things  slow  today and  tomorrow  and  the  next   day  that is  progress..  whether  you  choose  to tackle  things  like  a  bull  and   do them  fast  and  furious  that is  you  beginning  and  progress.. wheather  you  choose  to  do  them  dancing on  your  tip  toes stopping  to hug  dogs  and  smell  flowers  that is   your  style  and  your  beginning..

  do you understand  what I’m  talking  about ? where  ever  you begin is  fine  for you  and  will lead you  where  you  need  to  go everyday  and  every  moment !!

  where  do I  begin.. I  begin  with  me  following  where   my heart , the  universe  and  divine  take  me !!!!  for I  am  me  and I am  unique in myself  and my  beginnings  and  so  are you !!

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 49,648 hits

holding sacred space

