expanded perception ~ bubble warp ~ joy like a child

A  friend  gave  me  bubble  wrap  as  a  present   while  ago..  now that    for  me  was  an  amazing present  because I  love  bubble  wrap..  so  here i  sit  this  morning  popping   bubble  wrap  and it is  making me laugh bring  me   joy  and   fun.. I  am playing  like  a  child  would  and it  is  a  blast !!!

   while I am  doing it  I am  relieving  stress  and   seeing  myself  popping  limiting  beliefs  and  negative  thoughts..  try it  might  just  like it  and   become   addicted  to  bubble  wrap  lol

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 50,178 hits

holding sacred space

