Thursday morning tea musing

So here  I sit  with  my  thursday morning  tea..

My musings  today  are :

Peace  be  with  You !!

I had  to  chuckle   because  as I wrote  this I looked  down  and  there  was  my  cat  magic   He had  curls  Himself  under my  deck to  sleep.. He has  never  chosen  to sleep or  rest  there  before.. so  my  musing is  he is  giving  me  his  love  and  wants  to  be  near  me.. it  touch  my  heart  and  soul this  morning, I  love  how  our  animals are  so instinctive and  know  what to  do  and  when to  do it .. Of   course I had  to reach  down  and   give  Him  pats  and  loving  too..

Breath  and  take  in the love  this  morning !!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 50,436 hits

holding sacred space

