I have 6 new crystals and was great time at the jazz festival

  went  to the  jazz  festival  and  at it  there is  a  booth of  crystal  and  gems  .. this  booth has   come  the  last  two  years..  so  this  time  around  I  ended  up  bring  6  new  friend  home  with me..  two black  Tibetan quartz, one  spirit crystal, an  ammonite and  two  green prehnite  with  quartz..  now  the  black  Tibetan  quartz  and  the  prehnite  are more  rare   crystals ..  so I  am  excited  to  get to  know  them.. lol ..  yes  most of them  chose  me..

 I  am  first  getting  to  know  my black  Tibetan’s..  the  music  was  great  too  and  the  dancing  and  photos I  took..    got  two henna  tattoos    one  a  dolphin  lol  surprise  not   the other  a  rose..   then  ten minute  shiatsu  massage

 i  think I had  a  pritty  good  fun  weekend

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 50,451 hits

holding sacred space

