let’s play air orchestra !!!!! yupe come play with me I know you want to !!!

Ok  ok  I  know  but  these  are  way  to  fun  not  to  share..  let play  air  orchestra !!!  remember  doing  this  as  kids.. lol.. yes i  can hear the  what I  still  do it  now  with my   guitar.. don’t   deny it  you   do !!! lol..  found  my  new  favorite  place   for  cool   videos   soulpancake

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. merlinsgranddaughter
    Jul 23, 2013 @ 13:54:19

    this made me cry it was so wonderful!

    Reply

  2. whitestareagle
    Jul 23, 2013 @ 18:20:17

    the gatitude one made me cry.. this one just made me think how fun

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 49,671 hits

holding sacred space

