3 year anniversay for my blog ~~ thank You all reading, listening and inspiring me

I  just  realized  that  on the  15th of July   that  was magic’s  birthday but  I  also  celebrated  an  anniversary.. The   anniversary  was I have been  blogging  for  three  years..  when I  first  started  blogging I thought   geesh I have nothing  to  say..  well  seem I  discovered  I have lots  to  say  and   three  years  later  and  still  sharing..  so thank You  all   for  coming  to my  blog   subscribing  to my  blog   and   following  my  blog..  I  appreciate  it   and  thank you  for   reading , listening  and  inspiring  me  to   continue  to  blog.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. gail
    Jul 20, 2013 @ 12:06:44

    yea you! keep it up..gets better and better with your joyful and childlike morning treats. love you. g

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 49,671 hits

holding sacred space

