The weathers confused

 chuckles I  think the poor weather is  confused ..  is it  spring? is it  summer?  is  it  fall? I  don’t   know heres    the heat  the hot  the  30  degree  weather… ohh  wait I’m  not   sure  I like  that here is  the  rain  and the  nice  spring  weather   to  plant  your  flowers..  ohhh  wait   wait   that’s  not  right  .. here  here  some  fall  weather  where’s  that  jacket ..

 I  know  I’m  being   funny    and it  just the  way the  weather is  and I should not  be   judging it .. I should  be loving it  what ever it is ..  ..just   wish it  would  make up it  mind  to  stay   one  season  for  more  then a  week .. lol

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 50,436 hits

holding sacred space

