my sleepy brain’s random thoughts of consiciousness

 so here I sit   with  my  sleepy  brain wonder  hmmm  what  should I  write  about  today?    sleepy  brain  ..lol…

 so  random thought  streams  of   consciousness

 1)  thank you  to   everyone  that  has  liked   any  of  my  posts or  commented  I do  so  appreciate  it ..smiles

2)   how  I  do   love my  first   cup of  tea in the  morning  mmmmmmmmmmmmmm

3)  was  that I pink  bunny I  just   saw .. lol..  no  couldn’t have   been could it?.. yupe  it was   because I  believe in  magic.. believing in magic  make  life  much  more  fun and  opens  infinite   possibilities  that  might  not have  seen   before

4)  ok  think I need  to yawn

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. merlinsgranddaughter
    May 08, 2013 @ 13:24:31

    love it….esp. the yawn! sleepy brain and pink bunny running through your thoughts….’I’m late, I’m late for a very important date! giggle. xog

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 50,443 hits

holding sacred space

