lovely weekend

Went  to lunch  with my  aunts  and my mom  yesterday..  was a  wonderful  lunch .  then  we   went  to  see  movie  called  the  sapphires based on a  true   story.. I   really   enjoyed  the  movie  and  the   little  biographies   of   how  the  people  the movie  lives  worked out.

  more  importantly  it  was  a   chance  to  spend  time   with  mom  and   aunts..  I also  gave my  mother her  mother’s   day  present  early.

  today let  see  start  with laundry  that  doing  now..  then  go  to  favorite  cafe  for  favorite  tea  and favorite  food   there strawberry cinnimon sugar   crape..  read  some   of  my  sedona  journal  and   wonderful  book  called you  are the  answer: discovering and  fulfilling  your  soul’s  purpose.. then  perhaps I will  write  more on my  book.. lol  some  where in there  a  nap if  possible..  then   tonight  watch once  upon  a  time

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 49,648 hits

holding sacred space

