For my friend Gail and her family

  This is   for  my  friend   gail  and her  family  this  morning ..I  am  thinking  about  you    and  your  family  …  love you  

Know  You are loved  and  supported.. Hold   space for  You  and  your  family in love and prayers

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. merlinsgranddaughter
    Apr 24, 2013 @ 01:53:14

    Thank you Michelle, what a wonderful message.

    after spending 4 days with my siblings being with Dad, he passed away tonight while I was on the plane returning to WR. As Stephen and Vildan were picking me up at the airport and bringing me home, Dad sent me 5 rainbow flashes just under the full moon…and Stephen saw two of them! Significance for me: Dad started out playing his music at ‘Rainbow Gardens!” What a loving way for him to say good bye to me! And tell me he was happy now, too.

    love you,
    my family and I thank you for holding the space and sending your love.
    Gail

    Reply

  2. whitestareagle
    Apr 24, 2013 @ 07:13:53

    aww your welcome gail .. my condolances to you and your family need me you know how to reach me. that is wonderful way to share his present gail.. love you.. Your welcome was my honor to do so..

    love you

    michelle

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 50,443 hits

holding sacred space

