What specail things do you do for yourself and family?

 So  tomorrow  I have  few  days  off  and I’ve  not  decided   what  to  do  with it  yet.  however I  do  know  that I  will be   doing  some  writing  perhaps  I  will  finish  that on  going  writing  project I  have. then on the  weekend I  am  going  to  east   dinner  at  my  grandmothers  ..  she  called  to invite  me  and  it  was  sweet of her..  there is  nothing  like   spending  specail times  with  family

  so  what   specail things  do  you  do  for  yourself  and   with  family?

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 49,648 hits

holding sacred space

