Dancing nana ,, life is good

 ok here  was  my  wonderful  chuckle  for the  day   an 88 year  old nana dancing  up  a  storm..   this is  a  delightful  video.. watch  till the   very  very last   second I was  smiling  and  giggling  all the  way  through  but  the  last  part and  line  made  me  laugh  so hard  I   spit  my  tea  out..    this  made  me  think of  my  95  and    93  year old  grandmothers..

 dance  on  dance  on nana !!  giggling

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. merlinsgranddaughter
    Mar 25, 2013 @ 12:52:11

    I nearly fell out of my chair laughing. she dances really well, btw. knows the moves! thanks for such a wonderful giggle.

    Reply

  2. whitestareagle
    Mar 25, 2013 @ 19:53:24

    gigglings i was laughing hard to gail and the last part i almost feel off my chair and spit tea all over me.. she does dance well she has done one or two more as well.. your welcome .. love m

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 50,443 hits

holding sacred space

