Blessing of babies

 here I am  this  morning waiting for my family  to  pick  me  up  so  we  can  go  to a  baby  shower .. now  for  anyone  that  know  me  or has    been  following  this  blog  for  awhile   know  what  children  and  babies  mean to  me.. For  those of  you that  do  not   they  are  one of  my  passions in life  and  callings.  We have  more little ones   coming into  our  family.. I  am  so  excited  for  those in my  family  that have  just had  babies  or are in the  wonderful awe  inspiring process  called pregnancy

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 49,679 hits

holding sacred space

