Honoring my grandparents

 You  know  today I am  thinking how  much I  am  honored  and  grateful  that I have  three  grandparents   still alive   …  They  are  all  over  90 !! my  grandparent  are  special to  me !! I  can truly  say I  am honored  and privileged  to   still have their  blessings in my  live  and  their  wisdom…So  today  please  do  something  in honor of  Your  grandparents   wheather  they  are   here  with  you  or   with you in  spirit..

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 51,004 hits

holding sacred space

