Nephew’s 3rd birthday party and surprize visit to my 95 year old grandma

Yesterday I had a busy and fun filled day first it was off to my nephew’s third birthday party .. Loved it such joy and excitement happens at a children birthday party.. Of course like the big kid I am I had great time playing with and doing puppet show for the kids.

then it was off to visit my 95 year old grandmother and aunts and uncles.. They did not know that i was coming with my mom and step dad so it was nice to surprise them.. I had love time there with them talking .. I had a nice few minute giving my grandma an extra little snuggle. I am so so blessed to have three grandparents all in their 90’s still with us..

This gave me several things to put in my love gems of awesomeness jar.. how is that going for those that have decided to make a jar ?

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 49,653 hits

holding sacred space

