saxophone playing moose for charity that I find hystrically funny

 I  frequent  a  restaurant around  the  corner   from my house.. it is  decked  out    for   christmas..  but  they have  this   toy  moose  that plays  the  saxophone   and I  have  to press  the   button in  child  like wonder   every time I am  there ..   his  cheeks  light  up  and   move in  and  out  and I  don’t  know  why   but I  find it   hysterical… laughs…  must  be  my   child like  sense of   wonder  and  fun..  the  good  thing is  that  I  also  give  little   bit of  money as  it  was on  top  of  a   donation  box  to  a  local  hospital..  so I donating  to the  community  as  well  ..  I am  getting  a lot of   joy  from this   toy  and  the  music  the moose  plays  and   all  the  money  goes  to a  good  cause..

 I  also on  regular  basis  every month  donate  to  the  local  children’s  hospital..   there  are  several  reason i  decided  on    the  children’s   hospital  one of  them   being  how  much I  love  and  adore   children.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 50,436 hits

holding sacred space

