backward day expanding perception

chuckles I  was  thinking of   something   funny I  keep  doing the  last   couple of   days..  I had  to  shake  my head  and laugh  at  myself  for it..  then I  asked  why  do I  keep  doing  that?..   the  answer  immediately  came  back   for  a   different  perspective… as  I  write  this  more  expanded  perspective  has  come  to me  about    it.. laughs in  day  care  we  have  backwards   day  where  all the  children  wear  their   cloths  backwards  as  a  fun  thing  to  do..  so     what is  the  different  perspective  that   keeps come  back   for the  last  two  day  because I  keep  putting my  cloths on  backwards  when I  wake  up  at  first.?. so   from a  new  perspective I  need  to  have more  fun    at  the  moment  and   maybe  not take myself so  seriously

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kcg4422
    Nov 13, 2012 @ 12:30:02

    At least you got a laugh and your day started merry!

    Reply

  2. whitestareagle
    Nov 13, 2012 @ 18:47:20

    yes that was good kc and the change of perspective stuck with me .. was very useful.. thanks for the comment

    unfathomable love we

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 50,436 hits

holding sacred space

