Be faithful in small things because it is in them that your strenght lyes

 I  am  feeling  the  Me I  really  am  and I found  this.. it   touches the ME I was  speaking of  in my  last  post..  as  well  my  heart  since I  just  got  a  new  kitten and  feel  exactly  what that  picture   conveys.. in  this  moment  I   am  the  ME that is  infinite  and  one  with  all of  creation.The love in this  picture touches  the  very  core of  WHO I  AM!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Clare Flourish
    Oct 23, 2012 @ 09:56:05

    Congratulations on finding who you really are. Most people, it seems, do not. Increasing numbers of us are getting close to it.

    Reply

  2. whitestareagle
    Oct 23, 2012 @ 10:01:41

    yes I agree an increasing number of us are finding out who we really are.. thank you for the comment clare.. i hope that you have a fabulous day filled with moment of the peace and knowing who you really are..

    unfathomable love whitestar eagle

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 50,482 hits

holding sacred space

