Where you are is just fine

  This is  one of  my inspirational  quote of the  day I get to my  email every morning.  today I  like this  one  because it    in my mind  take  the  pressure off  the idea of  what  does  everyone think of  me  and  the  need  to play  the  game    that  some  people  play of   I’m  better  then you because I  have better  what  ever,  what  ever then you  do. it open the   door  to the infinite  possibilities when  we  can play  with  and  shift as  abraham  say where you are in relation  to where you  want  to be..  those realities  are infinite  in there possiblities  and  magic .

“Wherever you are, is just fine…You can get to wherever you want to be from wherever you are… It’s time to stop measuring where you are in relationship to where anybody else is. The only factor that has anything to do with you is where you are in relationship with where you want to be.”

— Abraham

Excerpted from the workshop in Asheville, NC on Saturday, October 25th, 2003 # 596

Our Love,
Esther (and Abraham and Jerry)

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 50,443 hits

holding sacred space

