what bring you joy?

 today my  thought  come  to joy..  what  bring  you   joy in  your  life ..  what make  your heart   skip a  beat  and   sing   for   joy? for  me  today it  was  listening to a  sound  track of  the   sound  of  dolphins  squeaking  and    calling ..  since I  love  my   job  with  children  the  sound of   children  laughing  and play   also  does  that   for  me.. I  hope   soon the  sound of  a  new  kitten in the  house  will  bring  me  joy .  when I find  the  right   kitten that make  my heart  dance  with joy.. tell  them  all  about their   sister  who  had brought   me   17  and   1/2  year  of  the   joy of  companionship  that  animals    can  give

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 49,648 hits

holding sacred space

