Procrastination ~ energy not in alignment at this time

 I love  abraham hicks  stuff   and  this   quote  has  resonated  with me this  morning..  this   quote  struck  me   and  makes   perfect  sense  to  me  there  been  time  where I believe that I have  felt  that  way  about  a  decision and  turned out   to  not be in  alignment  at the  time  and  later  was.. though i  do  also think that we  should  not  use  quote like  this  to procrastination on  thing  that  need  to  really  be  done like  paying rent..

 What is the definition of procrastination? It means: I can feel within my Energy sensor that this action is not in perfect alignment at this time.

— Abraham

Excerpted from the workshop in Boston, MA on Sunday, October 10th, 1999 # 589

Our Love,
Esther (and Abraham and Jerry)

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 50,443 hits

holding sacred space

