Down time without the sick perfered .. however how it came was still a blessing

 An  unexpected  slow   down.. seem  the  last  few  day  I  have been  sick   and  recovering  from being  sick.. an  unexpected   slow  down yes.. unwanted in the  way it  came  perhaps..  however  maybe  if  I  had listened   just  a little  better  to the  subtle  sign  my  body had   given  me  the  day it  started  and  did  not  push it  but heeded the  most  subtlest sign.. I  would have taken the   time  with out  the  sick..   however  it  came how it  came  and I had a  day off

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 50,443 hits

holding sacred space

