You are invited to my friend Gail book launch radio appearance aug 1 at 700 pm

 My   dear  friend Gail  is having   a  book  launching  and  appearance  on a radio  show  to  celebrate  the  birth of  the  book  she  written  and  worked   so hard on to   finish .. I  am  very  proud  of her.. the   book  is  wonderful  and I  highly  recommend  reading  it ..  I  will be  tuning into the  show   via  skype  tommorrow..I  am  so  proud  and   excited  for you  Gail..     on the  side of  my  blog is  a  link  to  Gail  blog  and   site I  hope  you  visit  her    there..I  am  leaving  your  invitation  here to  join  her and I  on her  book launching..  

unfathomable love  WhiteStar Eagle

 the This is your invitation to join with me in celebrating the birth of Decoding the Butterfly Promise. Regaining Our Feminine Power and Returning to Wholeness.  My book is finished and on Amazon as both paper and eBook formats!  

Wednesday, August 1 at 7pm pacific time I will be the guest author on The Networthy Project Radio show:   
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/networthy/2012/08/02/networthy-radio–book-talk-with-gail-siler-phd#.UBAxe1Q8O_I.email

The show is live and you can call in with questions at (213) 559-8001.

Show time: Wed, August 1, 2012 07:00PMpacific time

Here are the details of the show:

 butterfly_promise_BTR-logo.jpg

A special episode of the NETworthy Show with in-studio guests.

You are invited to join us for the launch of a timely new book: Decoding the Butterfly Promise. Regaining our Feminine Power and Returning to Wholeness by Dr. Gail Siler.

Relive Gail’s personal journey that took her out of the safety of her everyday world into an amazing landscape where our true power lives. Her journey takes her into the ancient records where she finds out what really happened to cause the break between our feminine and masculine powers. Not the history we have been told, but the story of the ancient archetype and what REALLY happened to humans….a story hidden from us for eons. A truth whose timely rebirth is important to all of us now. 

We anticipate a lively discussion and invite you to listen and call in with comments and questions.

For more information about the book visit Dr. Siler’s website – decodingthebutterflypromise.com

See you Wednesday, August 1, 2012 @ 7pm PDT.

Please feel free to share this with friends and colleagues you think might also be interested in the book’s topic.

and thank you for helping me celebrating the birth of Decoding the Butterfly Promise.

Gail

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gail
    Aug 01, 2012 @ 01:04:00

    Thanks White Star Eagle. You are awesome! Really appreciate all your support.

    Reply

  2. whitestareagle
    Aug 01, 2012 @ 07:56:16

    Your welcome Gail it is my pleasure. I am proud of you !!! thank for all your support too. hugs

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 49,679 hits

holding sacred space

