fall in love with just one thing about him, her, them, it or you ~ just once a day and speak it aloud

 If you can fall in love with just one thing about him, her, them, it, or you, (add your  name here), just once a day, and speak it aloud, you’ll be surprised at how quickly this will transform your entire life.

I love that look on your face when the coin drops –
    The Universe

this  was  another   quote  from  the  note from the  universe  I  get to  my  email  every  week  day  morning.. I  love  this  one !! for it is   not   just  about  gratitude it is  about love  and magic..powerful inspiration  to  play  with  and  engage with.. mmmmmmm  so let  me  see?

 I just  love  the  aroma  and the  taste of  my lady  grey  tea  this   morning .. mmmmmmmmmmm.. savouring it  !!! I love  my playful nature
!!! can you  engage  this  magic  and  inspiration more  then  once  a  day  and   see  what shows  up  for  you?

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 49,671 hits

holding sacred space

