Birthday time with family

 I  will  be   gone  out of  town tomorrow  till  sometime  monday  so I  will not  be  posting  for  sat or  sunday maybe  monday  but  we  will  see.. I  might   post on monday after I  get  back  I will see how I  feel

  my family is having a  birthday party   for  me  and I  get  to  spend  time  with my  mother  step  dad  sister  brother-in-law  and  my    wonderful niece  and  nephew..

 I have not  seen them in  sometime  so I  am  excited  to spend  time  with them..

 have a  wonderful weekend  everyone !!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. terry baker
    Jul 01, 2012 @ 00:17:59

    happy birthday you are beautiful you are loved happy birthday lady and many more your papa is singing to you and is with you every single day.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 50,482 hits

holding sacred space

