Magic I found in my day yesterday

 I  asked  what magic  I  would  find in my  day  yesterday and  boy  did I   find  magic..

 first  every where I  went in my  day  care was  mentions  of   dolphins  and  whales  least  three ..   You may  be  thinking   White Star  how is  that  magic?   for  me it is  magic   because I have  special  connection  with dolphins.. I  have  a  developing   special connection  with  whales..  so  I  was  delighted   because  the  magic  was   they  were  saying  we  are here  and   we  are playing  with  you,

  second  was  more  magic  I was in  restaurant I frequent  eating..  when aboriginal  women  walked in  and I  thought  that looks  like my  friend  S who is  a  very  very  very old    friend I  not   seen  for  years  and  years.. I  did  not  ask if  she  was    because  S   does  not live near  me..  so I  finished eating  and pays.. as  was  walking  out  so  was  this  women..  she  stopped  me  and  asked if  I was me.. I  was  excited  and   said  yes  and  I thought  was  you  but   was  not  sure..  I  asked  about the   kids  and  she  told  me  about them ..  I  asked     if  she lived  down by me  now   she  said  she  didn’t   she  was   just  dropping  something off   for her   daughter  S  cause  she  staying  with  friend  for   few  days  next  week     while  she is in  town.. I  was  excited  her  daughter  might be in the   area  so I  asked  where  the  friend  lives.. she   told  me  the  address  and I  was   floored.. her  daughter is  staying  with a   neighbor of  mine  that lives   7  door  away  from  me.. I   told her  immediately  that   when her  daughter S  comes  to  tell her  to  drop by  so  we  can  hang  out  !!

  now  that is  magic  and   divine  source  giving  me  a  delightful  surprise !!!

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 49,648 hits

holding sacred space

