Happy Father ‘s day to all the fathers of the world

When  I  were  small  and  you  were  a giant.. I  loved  You !!

 When I was  scared  by the  monsters  under  my  bed and  you scared  them  away.. I loved  you !!

When I was  on  your  shoulder and I  was the  giant  that   could  see  all  around.. I  loved  you !!

When I  cried  tears  because  I got  a boo  boo  and you  kissed  them  away.. I  loved  You !!

 I  could  go on  and on   but   we’d  be here  forever  and  so I  will  say this on this  day  and  always  :

 For the  hundreds of  way  you  are  my  daddy    I LOVE YOU !!!

 

 I  would  like  to  say happy   father’s  day  to  my   daddy !! I  love  You!!  I  miss  You !!

 I  would  like  to  say happy   father’s  day  to  my 3  grandpa’s  !! I  love  You!!  I  miss  You !!

I  would  like  to  say happy   father’s  day  to  my  step  dad !! I  love  You!! 

 I  would  like  to  say happy  father ‘s day to  all the  father’s of  the  world !!

 To all those  that are  like  father  to  someone I   would  like  to   wish  you  a  happy  father’s  day  as  well  !!!

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 50,443 hits

holding sacred space

