I want you to know I love you and think about you.. from the universe

 Do you know what I’d really, really like, (insert your  name here)?

For you to know that I think about you every moment of every day.

K?
    The Universe

  this is  another note  from the  universe I received yesterday morning in my  email.. I  am  sharing it  because  it  spoke  to my heart.. it  is  saying  whitestar  eagle ( replace  my name  for yours) I  would  really like you to know I love you..  that I  am there  for you… that you  are  safe  secure protected in love  and  trust..  For  me  this  knowing this utter feeling  of  unfathomable love make  me  smile  and  my heart  fill  with  joy that  spread to  all of  you, infinite and  beyond

Unfathomable love  WhiteStar Eagle

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 50,443 hits

holding sacred space

