Going to the movies

 Today friend  and I  are  going  to  go  to a early  movie..  We are  going  to  see  snow white  and  the  huntsman..  the  story of   snow white is  my  favorite  fairy tale.. has  significant  meaning   for  me  in many many  ways..  so looking   forward  to  this  new  version..  I  will  think  about putting  up   what I  thought of  it  later.. I  also  love  the   new show once   upon a  time.. this is  a brilliant    show   on   so  many levels

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 49,648 hits

holding sacred space

