For those wondering and thank you

 thank you  for  those  that  are  still  checking   and  coming  to my  blog I  do  appreciate it !!  thank you  for your   continuing patience  as  I muddle  my  way though  this grief  process.. it has  been  taking  much of  my  time  and  energy hence  the  lack  of new  posts.. however I  will  start  trying  to  post  new  things  again  soon..

unfathomable love  whitestar  eagle

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. terry
    Aug 06, 2011 @ 22:39:51

    hello wse I have been worried about you I went off the board I was on but did a sneak look today and saw your post its been 2 years and it still hits in tidal waves

    I hope you are able to see your sister its very important to stay connected.Moving back to Juneau is the single most no not the stupidist thing Ive done but close it has hit me right in my face how totally alone i am with no family anywhere winter is just around some corner and housing for me is impossible I cant say it gets easier one day they are here the next day they are not.

    i am very sad and have been diagnosed with clinical severe depression take care

    terry baker

    Reply

  2. whitestareagle
    Aug 08, 2011 @ 08:11:35

    i did see my sister it was nice time and yes was important thank you for asking…. sorry you been diagnoised with depression hope thatyour treatment of it help you get better.

    unfathomable love we

    Reply

  3. terry
    Aug 08, 2011 @ 09:21:39

    thank you a sleepless night. I am not doing too well with any of this the isolation the grief being in the middle of nowhere unable to return down south. thank you

    Reply

  4. terry
    Aug 08, 2011 @ 23:47:12

    more grief the town is so closed, a dr died a few weeks ago everyone thought she died of cancer, she ended her life, but it is a unspeakable. I was told by one of her best friends, I wish I hadnt been told, it happens to the best of us,life takes hold and we can no longer hang on – there is nothing to hang on to…..everyone thinks she died of cancer.she ended her life because she had been broken.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 50,482 hits

holding sacred space

