Feel like treading water but with faith and friends you can get by

Tonight I am  feeling a little like I  am  treading water.. However  as I  am  sitting watching the  voice two  song  have struck me  and  it felt little like I  was  having  a life  buoy throw   to  me.. one   reminded  me  to have  faith and  let creator and the  angels   take  the  wheel  and  let  go.  The other  reminded  me you  get by  with little help  with your  friends (and  family).

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 49,653 hits

holding sacred space

