Soul Mate Seeker’s Prayer

This  was  sent  to me  via  a  dear  friend through  email.. So I thought I  would  share it here  as  well for any to  use  if  you  are  guided  to.

 unfathomable love  WhiteStar Eagle

Soul Mate Seeker’s Prayer
© Rev. Laurie Sue Brockway

God, Goddess, Divine Spirit of All That Is,
thank you for the gift of knowing that love is my birthright.
And thank you for this opportunity to discover and pursue my hearts true desire.
I call upon the light and love of all the Cosmic Matchmakers,
the Spiritual Power that brings true loves together.
Please make sure I learn to love myself as
you guide me in my quest for love.
Please illuminate the path with wisdom, grace, love and intelligence,
so that I can see my true love in the light of the divine,
And begin my relationship with “the right mate.”
Please hold me in your embrace, that I may safely open my heart.
Support me in evoking from within the hero and heroine I once sought from others.
Let me write my own true love story… and let my true love help me craft it.
I pray that you help me find a love that brings heaven closer to earth.
Amen. And so it is.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Irbe
    Mar 29, 2013 @ 12:04:24

    I pray that the right one finally comes in my life.

    Reply

  2. whitestareagle
    Mar 29, 2013 @ 16:51:57

    i hope that for you too.. thank you for your comment on my blog.

    unfathomable love whitestar eagle

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 49,679 hits

holding sacred space

