Birthday and Christmas celebrations

 today is  my nephew’s  birthday he  turns  one  today.. I can’t believe a  year gone by already..  seem  the  time is  speeding up .. then   the  usual  christmas     celebration..  this  year i  am  going to my sisters.. it  will be a  lovely  time  with my parents , my  sister, my brother-in-law and my niece  and  nephew.. I  do  adore christmas  with little  ones.. my nephew  may  still  enjoy  the  boxes  and paper  more than the  presents  but  that  fun too.. my niece I  am  sure is  totally excited  about  santa  coming  she is  three.  the best  christmas  present I think  we  all received  last  year  was  the  arrival of my  nephew at this  time.. and  for  new year the  arrival of  my other  nephew  as  well..

  so we  will  see  what  this year  christmas  celebration bring..  though I  know I  will  enjoy it  because  of my friends, my niece  and nephew  and  my family

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 49,653 hits

holding sacred space

