yoga while sick

I been  sick  for  week  so due  to that i have not  done  any  yoga. I  am  feeling the  effect of not  doing that.. so  tonight I  am going  to do  some  restorative  yoga .. I  do not  know how  well I  am  going to  fair at it. However,  we  will  see if  it  helps  me  feel  better  when I  am  sick  as  much  as it  does  when I  am  well. I    will let you know how  that  goes. well   my  yoga session  was  good  not  long  but  good I  feel  more  relaxed..  so I think I  will experiment  more  with  this.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 49,648 hits

holding sacred space

