chuckles finally did it ~ something for fun

I finally  did it  I got  through the  level !! I  gave up for few  months trying to  get past a  certain level in a  game I was playing. Yesterday as i  was home sick i  decided  to take up the  game  for little  while  and i  got  through the level  that  frustrated  me  for  months   yeahhhhhhhhhhh  me ! I know what  does  this have to  do  with anything in my  blog?   this is  fun  and  sometime  we  all  need  little  fun  especially if  we  are  feeling  down  or  sick. this made me happy in  day  where i  was  home  taking  care of  myself.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 50,436 hits

holding sacred space

