A hundred thousand angels by your side

 today I needed  to listen to this  song and  feel it power. I needed  to rest  with the  angels. I’m  feeling unsure and sad  today  about  changes. as well  as feeling ok  about  them in a way.. there  are  changes happening  for me I  just  found out about  yesterday..  though  perhaps I need  to look  at those  changes  as the universe  way  of  answering  and  solving an issue i`ve been having for  not all change is bad. I  am  just  not  sure of this  one.

 so i thought i  would  also post  this song  for others that might also  need angelic  help  and comfort  today  as  well

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 49,679 hits

holding sacred space

