Trying to maintain balance

This  morning is  a morning   of trying  to bring myself  back  into balance and  alignment.. I have to  remind  myself to calm  down  and bring  myself  back to balance..  I have  again  done some  yoga  and meditation  and that has helped.. again it is  a day to be  gentle  and  not  judgemental  with  myself..

we  all have these  day i think the  trick is to  ground  and  bring  ourself back to  balance  as  much as  we  can  and be  gentle

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 49,648 hits

holding sacred space

